

BOARD MEMBERS



Tan Sri Dato' Seri Dr. **Sulaiman Mahbob**

Chairman Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)



Sikh Shamsul Ibrahim Sikh Abdul Majid

Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)



Dato' Hairil Yahri Yaacob

Secretary General Ministry of Investment, Trade and Industry (MITI)



Dato' Marzunisham Omar

Deputy Governor Central Bank of Malaysia (BNM)



Mr. John Patrick **Antonysamy**

Under-Secretary of Tax Division Ministry of Finance



Mr. Lester Matthew

Director Economic Planning Unit Sarawak

Department of The Premier of Sarawak



Datuk Ichiro Suzuki

Managing Director Hiro Food Packages Manufacturing Sdn Bhd



Dato' Mahmud Abbas

Chief Executive Officer Selangor State **Development Corporation** (PKNS)



Dr. Jasmine Begum

Director Legal, Corporate & Government Affairs Microsoft Asean & New Markets Microsoft (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd



Tan Sri Dato' Soh Thian Lai

President Federation of Malaysian *Manufacturers (FMM)*



Professor Dr. Ong Kian Ming

Program Director Philosophy, Politics and **Economics** Taylor's University Lakeside Campus



Ms. Siobhan Das

Chief Executive Officer American Malaysian Chamber Of Commerce



Mr. Naguib Mohd Nor

President Malaysian Aerospace *Industry Association*