

BOARD MEMBERS



YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri **Dr. Sulaiman Mahbob**

Chairman Malaysian Investment **Development Authority** (MIDA)



YBhg. Datuk Wira **Arham Abdul Rahman**

Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Investment **Development Authority** (MIDA)



YBhg. Datuk Seri **Isham Ishak**

Secretary General Ministry of Investment, Trade and Industry (MITI)



YBhg. Dato' Che Nazli Jaapar

Undersecretary, Tax Division Ministry of Finance (MOF)



YBhg. Dato' **Marzunisham Omar**

Deputy Governor Central Bank of Malaysia (BNM)



YBhg. Datu Dr. **Muhammad Abdullah** Zaidel

Deputy State Secretary of Sarawak (Economic Planning & Development)



YBhg. Datuk Ichiro Suzuki

Managing Director Hiro Food Packages Manufacturing Sdn Bhd



YBhg. Dato' Mahmud **Abbas**

Chief Executive Officer Selangor State Development Corporation (PKNS)



YBrs. Dr. Jasmine Begum

Director Legal, Corporate & **Government Affairs** Microsoft Asean & New Markets Microsoft (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd



YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' **Soh Thian Lai**

President Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM)



YBhg. Datuk Wira Shahrul Nazri Abdul Rahim

Chief Executive Officer **Economic Stimulus** Implementation & Coordination Unit Between National Agencies (LAKSANA)



YBrs. Ms. Siobhan Das

Chief Executive Officer American Malaysian Chamber Of Commerce



YBrs. Mr. Naguib Mohd Nor

President Malaysian Aerospace *Industry Association*