

## MIDA BOARD



YBhg. Datuk Arham **Abdul Rahman** 

Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Investment **Development Authority** (MIDA)



YBhg. Datuk Lokman **Hakim Ali** 

Secretary General Ministry of International Trade & Industry (MITI)



YBrs. Ms. Che Nazli Jaapar

Undersecretary, Tax Division Ministry of Finance (MOF)



YBrs. Mr. **Marzunisham Omar** 

**Deputy Governor** Central Bank of Malaysia (BNM)



YBhg. Datuk Ichiro Suzuki

**Managing Director** Hiro Food Packages Manufacturing Sdn Bhd



YBhg. Dato' Mahmud **Abbas** 

Chief Executive Officer Selangor State Development Corporation (PKNS)



YBhg. Datuk Yong Teck Shing

**Executive Director** Malaysia-China Business Council (MCBC)



YBrs. Dr. Jasmine **Begum** 

Director Legal, Corporate & Government Affairs Microsoft Asean & New Markets Microsoft (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd



YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' **Soh Thian Lai** 

President Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM)



YBrs. Ms. Siobhan Das

Chief Executive Officer American Malaysian Chamber Of Commerce



YBrs. Mr. Naguib Mohd Nor

President Malaysian Aerospace **Industry Association**