





Dato' Azman Mahmud Chief Executive Officer



Deputy Chief Executive Officer I Manufacturing (Non-Resource), Investment Promotion & Post Investment



S. Sivasuriyamoorthy Executive Director Investment Promotion

Foreign Investment Promotion

Overseas Offices

Domestic Investment & Supply Chain Coordination

State Offices

Corporate Communications



Sikh Shamsul Ibrahim Sikh Abdul Majid

- Executive Director Manufacturing Development (Non Resource)
- Electrical & Electronics
- Machinery & Metals
- Building Technology & Lifestyle
- Transportation Technology



Jasbir Kaur Bachan Singh Executive Director
Post Investment

- Post-Investment & Infrastructure Support
- Industry Talent Management And Expatriate
- Licensing & Incentive Compliance and Monitoring Section
- Tariff Section





Executive Director Corporate Management Services

- Corporate Management
- Human Resource Management

Internal Audit

& Governance

Legal &

Government

Relations

Section

Finance & Accounts Management



Choo Wai Meng

Strategic Planning, Policy Advocacy (Manufacturing)

ECRL Unit RMK-12 Unit

- Investment Statistics
- Advanced Technology and Research & Development



Jeyasigan Narayan Nair Executive Director Strategic Planning (Services)

- Strategic Planning, Policy Advocacy (Services)
 - Incentives Coordination & Collaboration Office (ICCO)
- Business Services and Regional Operations
- National Investment Secretariat





Mohamad Ismail Abu Bakar Executive Director Manufacturing Development (Resource)

- Chemical & Advanced Materials
- Food Technology & Resource Based Industries
- Life Sciences & Medical Technology



Lim Bee Vian Executive Director Services Development

- Oil and Gas, Maritime and Logistics Services
- Green Technology
- Healthcare, Education & Hospitality

Information Technology System Development

Jet Team