Date: Thursday 17-Apr-14


Print this page Print this page Contact UsDecrease Font Size Increase Font Size

MIDA Events

National Conference on the Services Sector 2013


An Ecosystem Approach to Transforming the Malaysian Services Sector

MIDA in collaboration with MITI, MSPC, MICCI and CSIM had organised a national conference to promote investment in the services sector at the Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur on 29 August 2013.

Download the presentation slides:

Slide 1 - Ecosystem & Sustainability by Y.Bhg. Datuk Noharuddin Nordin, CEO of MIDA

Slide 2 - Services Liberalisation In ASEAN, Opportunities and Challenges by Mr P.Ravidran, Senior Director, MITI

Slide 3 - Knowledge and Experience Sharing by Mr Teong Teck Lean - Group CEO, GD Express Sdn Bhd

Slide 4 - Opportunities, Facilities and Government Assistance by Y.Bhg. Dato' Azman Mahmud, Deputy CEOI, MIDA

Slide 5 - Funding and Access to Capita by Mr Jamaludin Bujang, Chairman, Malaysian Venture Capitals Associations

Slide 6 - Knowledge and Experience Sharing by Mr Wing K Lee, CEO of YTL Communications Sdn Bhd



Should you need further assistance, kindly contact;

Secretariat, National Conference on the Services Sector

Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)
MIDA Sentral, No.5, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Tel: 603 2267 6637
Fax:603 2274 8470
Email: services_conference@mida.gov.my

Contact persons:
Gogielan Nantha Kumar, gogielan@mida.gov.my, +603 – 2267 6637
Sudiana Muhamad Nawati, sudiana@mida.gov.my, +603-2267 6704
Jaibalan Harirajan, jaibalan@mida.gov.my, +603-2267 3778

 

Malaysian Service Providers Confederation (MSPC)
Operational Secretariat Office
1106 & 1107 Block B, Philleo Damansara II
No.15 Jalan 16/11
46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +603 – 7955 2922 ext. 741 / 734
Fax: +603 – 7955 2933

 

Contact persons:
Johar Ahmad, johar@mspc.my,
Grace Lee, grace@pikom.org.my


^ Back to Top
pg