Date: Sunday 20-Apr-14


Print this page Print this page Contact UsDecrease Font Size Increase Font Size

About MIDA

MIDA State Offices


Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zakiah Sajidan
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
22nd Floor, Wisma MBSA
Persiaran Perbandaran, 40000 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Malaysia

Tel: (603) 5518 4260
Fax: (603) 5513 5392
E-mail: selangor@mida.gov.my


Perak Darul Ridzuan

Abdul Fattah Rafaie
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Level 4, Perak Techno Trade Centre (PTTC)
Bandar Meru Raya Off Jalan Jelapang
P.O Box 210, 30720 Ipoh
Perak Darul Ridzuan Malaysia
Malaysia

Tel: (605) 5269 962/ 961
Fax: (605) 5279 960
E-mail: perak@mida.gov.my

Pulau Pinang

Azhana Mohamed Saleh
Director
Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Unit 4.03, Tingkat 4, Menara Boustead Penang
39, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
10050 Pulau Pinang
Malaysia

Tel: (604) 228 0575
Fax: (604) 228 0327
E-mail: penang@mida.gov.my

Kedah Darul Aman & Perlis Indera Kayangan

Director
Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
4th Floor, East Wing, No. 88, Menara Bina Darulaman Berhad
Lebuhraya Darulaman, 05100 Alor Setar
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia

Tel: (604) 731 3978
Fax: (604) 731 2439
E-mail: kedah@mida.gov.my


Terengganu Darul Iman

Jazrina Azmir
Director
Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
5th Floor,Menara Yayasan Islam Terengganu,Jalan Sultan Omar
20300 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu Darul Iman
Malaysia


Tel: (609) 622 7200
Fax: (609) 623 2260
E-mail: terengganu@mida.gov.my

Kelantan Darul Naim

Ismadi Ismail
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Aras 5-C, Menara Pejabat Kelantan Trade Centre
Jalan Bayam
15200 Kota Bharu
Kelantan Darul Naim
Malaysia

Tel: (609) 748 3151
Fax: (609) 744 7294
E-mail: kelantan@mida.gov.my


Pahang Darul Makmur

Zaul Abdul Hamid
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Suite 3, 11th Floor, Kompleks Teruntum
P.O Box 178,25720 Kuantan
Pahang Darul Makmur
Malaysia

Tel: (609) 513 7334
Fax: (609) 513 7333
E-mail: pahang@mida.gov.my


Johor Darul Ta'zim

Noraini Samoon
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
No.5, Level 13, Menara Tabung Haji
Jalan Ayer Molek
80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
Malaysia

Tel: (607) 224 5500/ 226 5057
Fax: (607) 224 2360
E-mail: johor@mida.gov.my


Melaka

Mohamad Reduan Mohd Zabri
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
3rd Floor, Menara MITC, Kompleks MITC
Jalan Konvensyen, 75450 Ayer Keroh
Melaka
Malaysia

Tel: (606) 232 2877
Fax: (606) 232 2875
E-mail: melaka@mida.gov.my


Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

Azlan Abdul Ghafar
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Suite 13.01 & 13.02, 13th Floor, Menara MAA
70200 Seremban
Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus.
Malaysia

Tel: (606) 762 7921 (GL)
Fax: (606) 762 7879
E-mail: nsembilan@mida.gov.my


Sabah

Cheong Siew Hoong
Director, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Lot D9.4 & D9.5, Tingkat 9
Blok D, Bangunan KWSP, Karamunsing
88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Malaysia

Tel: (6088) 211 411/230 411
Fax: (6088) 211 412
E-mail: sabah@mida.gov.my


Sarawak

Ruhizam Idris
Director
, Malaysian Investment Development Authority(MIDA)
Room 404, 4th Floor, Bangunan Bank Negara
No. 147, Jalan Satok, P.O. Box 716
93714 Kuching
Sarawak
Malaysia

Tel: (6082) 254 251 / 237 484
Fax: (6082) 252 375
E-mail: sarawak@mida.gov.my



^ Back to Top
pg